MINUTES OF THE PRE-BID MEETING HELD ON 16-07-2024 AT 11.30 HRS. IN THE OLD BOARD ROOM, A. O. BUILDING, GANDHIDHAM FOR THE WORK OF "EMPANELMENT OF AGENCIES FOR PROVIDING TASK BASED SERVICES /SPECIALISED SERVICES TO DEENDAYAL PORT AUTHORITY FOR A PERIOD OF THREE YEARS"

PRESENT

MANAGEMENT SIDE		PARTICIPATING BIDDERS	
1.	Shri C. Harichandran	1.	M/s. Great Peripherals
	Secretary. D.P.A.		
2.	Shri B. Bhagyanath	2.	M/s. MAX Vigil Security Expert Pvt. Limited
	FA&CAO		
3.	Capt. Pradeep Mohanty	3.	M/s. R.M. Associates
	Deputy Conservator		
4.	Shri V. Raveendra Reddy	4.	M/s. Secured Security Agency Pvt. Limited.
	Chief Engineer		
5.	Shri B. Ratna Sekhar Rao		
	Traffic Manager		
6.	Shri Y.K. Singh		
	Sr. Dy. Secretary		

At the outset, Secretary, D.P.A. welcomed all the participating bidders and informed that the Pre-Bid Meeting is for the work of <u>"Empanelment of Agencies for providing task based services / Specialized services to Deendayal Port Authority for a period of three years"</u>

- 2. Sr. Dy. Secretary, while initiating the discussions, informed the bidders, about the subject work and informed that experience of providing manpower in Government Organizations / Institutions / Departments is of critical importance while submitting the bids, accordingly requested the bidders to raise their queries regarding the subject tender work, if any.
- 3. It was also informed that the Pre-Bid Clarifications will form part of the Tender Document for the subject tender and the same will be uploaded on the D.P.A. & (n) Code Solutions websites, for which bidders were requested to visit the websites at regular intervals.

- 4. All the bidders informed that there is no such specific query regarding the subject tender work as they were very clear and satisfied with the Tender Conditions.
- Sr. Dy. Secretary, once again requested the bidders, to go through the Tender Document minutely and if any queries are there they can submit in writing by email / letter upto 17:00 hours on 16-07-2024.

The meeting ended with a vote of thanks to the Chair.

Sd/-	Sd/-	Sd/-
(Y.K. Singh)	(Shri B. Ratna Sekhar Rao)	(V.Raveendra Reddy)
Sr. Dy. Secretary	Traffic Manager / D.C. (STAT)	C.E.
(Capt. Pradeep	Sd/-	Sd/-
Mohanty)	(B. Bhagyanath)	(C. Harichandran)
Dy. Conservator	FA & CAO	Secretary